LFW SS15 Live Stream – Watch It Here!

Well hopefully you’ll all be keeping up with me on my social media ( click on the icons on the right side of the blog to follow) while I report from the manic craziness that is London Fashion Week.  But if you fancy watching the live stream, you can here, whoooo hoooo!

Today’s schedule Friday 12th:
J. JS LEE 10am (GMT) / 5am (EST)
BORA AKSU 11am (GMT) / 6am (EST)
DAKS 1pm (GMT) / 8am (EST)
EUDON CHOI 2pm (GMT) / 9am (EST)
JEAN-PIERRE BRAGANZA 3pm (GMT) / 10am (EST)
MARK FAST 5pm (GMT) / 12pm (EST)
FELDER.FELDER 6pm (GMT) / 1pm (EST)
CHRISTOPHER RAEBURN 7pm (GMT) / 2pm (EST)

Share this post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *